Management


 

Management

Kimberly T. Henderson
President & CEO

kimh@nhssf.org

 786-237-2113
Extension:  2113

 786-916-4663

Luz Granja
Office Manager & Accounting

luzg@nhssf.org

 786-527-3126
Extension:  3126

John Pantoja
Controller and COO

johnp@nhssf.org

786-527-3127
Extension:  3127

Juan Carlos Gordillo
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

juang@nhssf.org

 786-237-2122
Extension:  2122

Counseling


 

Counseling

Yanick Landess
Homeownership Center Manager

yanickl@nhssf.org

786-527-3114
Extension:  3114

Jennifer Lizardi
Senior Homeownership Counselor

jenniferl@nhssf.org

786-237-2115
Extension:  2115

Myrdjine Cadet
Homeownership Counselor

myrdjinec@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
Extension:  2116

Marilyn Pineiro
Housing Counselor

marilynp@nhssf.org

786-527-3115
Extension:  3115

NHSSF Lending


 

NHSSF Lending

John Neal
Senior Lending Officer

johnn@nhssf.org

786-237-2127
Extension:  2127

954-483-3944

Annye Posada
Loan Processor Assistant

annyep@nhssf.org

786-237-2112
Extension:  2112

Sandra Johnson
Lending Officer

sandyj@nhssf.org

954-275-0063

Carlithia Davidson
Loan Processor

carlithiad@nhssf.org

954-372-6359