Management


 

Kimberly T. Henderson
President & CEO

kimh@nhssf.org

 786-237-2113
Extension:  2113

 786-916-4663

John Pantoja
Controller and COO

johnp@nhssf.org

786-527-3127
Extension:  3127

Rosa Franco Ortiz
Office Manager & Accounting

rosaf@nhssf.org

786-527-3125
Extension:  3125

Juan Carlos Gordillo
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

juang@nhssf.org

 786-237-2122
Extension:  2122

Counseling


 

Yanick Landess
Homeownership Center Manager

yanickl@nhssf.org

786-527-3114
Extension:  3114

Lisett Torres
Homeownership Counselor

lisettt@nhssf.org

786-527-3115
Extension:  3115

Myrdjine Cadet
Homeownership Counselor

myrdjinec@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
Extension:  2116

NHSSF Lending


 

Jose 'Jay' Clue
Lending Manager

josec@nhssf.org

786-527-3280
Extension:  3280

818-601-2891

John Neal
Senior Lending Officer

johnn@nhssf.org

786-237-2127
Extension:  2127

954-483-3944

Carlos Ferbeyre
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator

carlosf@nhssf.org

786-527-3270
Extension:  3270

786-972-1409

Housing Development


 

Luz Granja
Community Development Associate

luzg@nhssf.org

786-527-3126
Extension:  3126