Management


 

Kimberly T. Henderson
President & CEO

kimh@nhssf.org

305-751-5511

 

John Pantoja
Controller & COO

johnp@nhssf.org

305-751-5511

Juan Carlos Gordillo
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

juang@nhssf.org

305-751-5511

Luz Granja
Office Manager & Accounting

luzg@nhssf.org

305-751-5511

Counseling


 

Jennifer Lizardi
Homeownership Center Manager
HUD Certified Housing Counselor
Counselor ID#: 00R7H3

jenniferl@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
extension: 2115

Cynthia Loyd-Johnson
HUD Certified Housing Counselor
Counselor ID#: PNV0N3

cynthial@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
extension: 3276

Carmen Velez
HUD Certified Housing Counselor
Counselor ID #N8YSI3

carmenv@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
extension: 3113

Heather Boyd
HUD Certified Housing Counselor
Counselor ID#: 1UWS43

heatherb@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
extension 2121

Maria Casillas
HUD Certified Housing Counselor
Counselor ID#: WAC69M

carmenv@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
extension: 3113

Christlande Estime
HUD Certified Housing Counselor
Counselor ID# 8RK96P

christlandee@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
extension 2112

Jamie Escoto
HUD Certified Housing Counselor
Counselor ID# VPIE8J

jamiee@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
extension 3280

Customer Service

intake@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
extension 2111

 

Lending


 

Alcides Vargas
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator Officer

alcidesv@nhssf.org

305-751-5511

Takoma Simmons
Senior Loan Processor

takomas@nhssf.org

305-751-5511