Management


 

Kimberly T. Henderson
President & CEO

kimh@nhssf.org

 786-237-2113
Extension:  2113

 786-916-4663

John Pantoja
Controller & COO

johnp@nhssf.org

786-527-3127
Extension:  3127

Juan Carlos Gordillo
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

juang@nhssf.org

 786-237-2122
Extension:  2122

Luz Granja
Office Manager & Accounting

luzg@nhssf.org

 786-527-3126
Extension:  3126

Counseling


 

Jennifer Lizardi
Homeownership Center Manager
HUD Certified Housing Counselor

jenniferl@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
Extension:  2115

Yanick Landess
HUD Certified Senior Housing Counselor

yanickl@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
Extension: 3114

Myrdjine Cadet
HUD Certified Housing Counselor

myrdjinec@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
Extension:  2116

Carmen Velez
HUD Certified Housing Counselor

carmenv@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
Extension: 3113

Lending


 

Alcides Vargas
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator Officer

alcidesv@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
Extension: 2123

Takoma Simmons
Senior Loan Processor

takomas@nhssf.org

305-751-5511
Extension: 3271