2015 Class Schedules

MIAMI - DADE CLASSES
For info call: 305-751-5511, x1100
BROWARD CLASSES
For info call: 954-564-4037, x1126
HOMEBUYER EDUCATION WORKSHOPS - Miami-DadeHOMEBUYER EDUCATION WORKSHOPS - Broward
All classes held from 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM at
NHSSF Miami-Dade,
300 NW 12 Ave.,
Miami, FL 33128

Saturday, August 1 (Spanish)
Saturday, August 8 (English)

Saturday, September 12 (Spanish)
Saturday, September 19 (English)

Saturday, October 3 (Spanish)
Saturday, October 10 (English)

Saturday, November 7 (Spanish)
Saturday, November 14 (English)

Saturday, December 5 (Spanish)
Saturday, December 12 (English)
All classes held at from 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM at
NHSSF Broward
2880 West Oakland Park Boulevard, suite 115
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Saturday, August 15 (English)
Saturday, August 22 (Spanish)

Saturday, September 19 (English)

Saturday, October 17 (English)
Saturday, October 24 (Spanish)

Saturday, November 14 (English)

Saturday, December 12 (English)
Saturday, December 19 (Spanish)

MIAMI - DADE CLASSES
For info call: 305-751-5511, x1100
BROWARD CLASSES
For info call: 954-564-4037, x1126
FINANCIAL FITNESS CLASSES - Miami-DadeFINANCIAL FITNESS CLASSES - Broward
All classes held at
NHSSF Miami-Dade,
300 NW 12 Ave.,
Miami, FL 33128

Saturday, August 22 9:00 AM - 12 PM (English)

Saturday, August 22 1:00 PM - 5 PM (Spanish)
All classes held from 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM at
NHSSF Broward
2880 West Oakland Park Boulevard, suite 115
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Saturday, August 8 (English)

Saturday, September 12 (Spanish)

Saturday, October 3 (English)

Saturday, November 7 (Spanish)

Saturday, December 5 (English)

MIAMI - DADE CLASSES
For info call: 305-751-5511, x1100
BROWARD CLASSES
For info call: 954-564-4037, x1126
FORECLOSURE PREVENTION CLINICS - Miami-DadeFORECLOSURE PREVENTION CLINICS - Broward
All classes held at
NHSSF Miami-Dade,
300 NW 12 Ave.,
Miami, FL 33128

Thursday, August 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm (English)
Thursday, August 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm (Spanish)

Thursday, September 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm (English)
Thursday, September 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm (Spanish)

Thursday, October 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm (English)
Thursday, October 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm (Spanish)

Thursday, November 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm (English)
Thursday, November 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm (Spanish)

Thursday, December 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm (English)
Thursday, December 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm (Spanish)
All classes held from 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM at
NHSSF Broward
2880 West Oakland Park Boulevard, suite 115
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

no classes scheduled at this time